Our Leadership

Co-Managing Shareholders

Headshot of William B. “Ben” Westcott

William B. “Ben” Westcott

Co-Managing Shareholder

View Ben’s Profile

Headshot of Timothy C. “Tim” Ross

Timothy C. “Tim” Ross

Co-Managing Shareholder

View Tim’s Profile

Managing Director, Austin

Headshot of R. Carson Fisk

R. Carson Fisk

Shareholder | Managing Director, Austin

View Carson’s Profile


The Management Team for Andrews Myers is comprised of Ben Westcott, Tim Ross, Carson Fisk,

Patrick Hayes, Cynthia Birdwell, and Veronica Aguirre.



Headshot of William K.

William K. "Bill" Andrews

Founder | Shareholder

View Bill’s Profile

Headshot of Thomas W.

Thomas W. "Tom" Myers

Founder | Of Counsel

View Tom’s Profile

Practice Group Leaders

Headshot of William J. “Jason” Walker

William J. “Jason” Walker

Construction | Litigation

View Jason’s Profile

Headshot of Bill Erwin, AIA, NCARB

Bill Erwin, AIA, NCARB

Construction | Transactional

View Bill’s Profile

Headshot of Patrick O. Hayes

Patrick O. Hayes

Corporate and Real Estate

View Patrick’s Profile

Headshot of Anthony G.

Anthony G. "Tony" Stergio


View Tony’s Profile

Headshot of Hunter M. Barrow

Hunter M. Barrow

Business Litigation

View Hunter’s Profile

Headshot of Edward L.

Edward L. "Ed" Ripley


View Ed’s Profile

Headshot of T. Champe Fitzhugh

T. Champe Fitzhugh


View Champe’s Profile

Headshot of William K.

William K. "Bill" Andrews

Alternative Dispute Resolution

View Bill’s Profile

Headshot of William W.

William W. "Bill" Davidson

General Counsel

View Bill’s Profile

Headshot of C. Elaine Howard

C. Elaine Howard

The Women's Initiative

The Women’s Initiative

Headshot of Lisa M. Norman

Lisa M. Norman

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

The Diversity Committee

Headshot of Cynthia S. Birdwell

Cynthia S. Birdwell


View Cynthia’s Profile